

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, भुवनेश्वर

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar

Sijua, Post: Dumuduma, Bhubaneswar - 751 019

No. AIIMS/BBSR/Admin/ Regular/ Rect/P.C.P/2016/653/2214 दिनांक / Date : 01.08.2017

NOTIFICATION

Based on the recommendation of the Selection Committee and approval of the Competent Authority, the provisional result of the selected candidates for 1(one) post of **Professor-cum-Principal** (UR) in Nursing College, 1(one) post of **Lecturer** (SC) in Nursing and 30(thirty) posts of **Tutor / Clinical Instructors** in Nursing against the Advertisement No. AIIMS/BBSR/Admin/ Regular/Nursing College/589 dtd.22.02.2016 is hereby declared as under :-

I. Name of the Post : Professor-cum-Principal, Nursing College, AIIMS, Bhubaneswar Pay Scale/PB & GP: PB-04 (Rs.37400-67000/) with Grade Pay of Rs.8700/- (to be revised shortly as per seventh Pay Commission)

Nos. of the Post : 01 (UR)

Sl.	Name of the Candidate & Category	Category
01	MS. ASHA P SHETTY	UR

 II. Name of the Post Pay Scale/PB & GP
: Lecture in Nursing, AIIMS, Bhubaneswar.
: PB-03 (Rs.15600-39100/) with Grade Pay of Rs.6600/- (to be revised shortly as per seventh Pay Commission)
: 01 (SC)

Sl.	Name of the Candidate & Category	Category
01	MS. SHYAMA DEVI	SC

 III. Name of the Post Pay Scale/PB & GP
Tutor/Clinical Instructor in Nursing, AIIMS, Bhubaneswar.
PB-03 (Rs.15600-39100/) with Grade Pay of Rs.5400/- (to be revised shortly as per seventh Pay Commission)
S0 (UR-17, OBC-07, SC-05 & ST-01)

Sl.	Name of the selected candidates	Category	
Un-Reserved (UR)			
01	SAM JOSE	UR	
02	ALWIN ISSAC	UR	
03	VIJAY VR	UR	
04	MAMATA DAS	UR	
05	A SERMA SUBATHRA	UR	
06	HARPREET KAUR	UR	
07	ARUNAKUMAR KASTURI	UR	

(Contd....P/2)

Sl.	Name of the selected candidates	Category		
08	SANDHIYA K	OBC		
		(selected on own merit)		
09	ANNAMREDDI LEELA VATHI	OBC		
09		(selected on own merit)		
10	SUJATA MOHAPATRA	UR		
11	SUVASHRI SASMAL	UR		
12	SASMITA PANIGRAHI	UR		
13	SHASHANK MAHERA	UR		
14	MANJULA KUMARI NAYAK	UR		
15	N SADHANA PRIYADARSHANI	UR		
16	JAISON JACOB	UR		
17	ANOOP S NAIR	UR		
Othe	Other Backward Classes (OBC)			
18	INDUMATHI P	OBC		
19	SUCHISMITA SAHOO	OBC		
20	PRIYADARSHINI T	OBC		
21	RAKESH VR	OBC		
22	JAHIR HUSSAIN SM	OBC		
23	AZHAR S M	OBC		
24	SHINE STEPHEN	OBC		
Schee	Scheduled Caste(SC)			
25	KALAIVANI H	SC		
26	MALINI DIGAL	SC		
27	KRISHNAVENI R	SC		
28	REKHA PARIDA	SC		
29	KARTHICK M	SC		
Schee	Scheduled Tribe (ST)			
30	RASHMITA TIGGA	ST		

The above result is provisional subject to fulfilling of all eligibility criteria as per the advertisement and Rules & Regulations of the Institute. In case, it is found that any one of the above candidate is not fulfilling any of the eligibility criteria or not meeting to the Rule & Regulation of the Institute at any stage, his/her selection will be cancelled.

By Order of the Director

Sd/-(निशाकर साहू /Nishakar Sahoo) सहायक प्रशासनिक अधिकारी /Asst. Administrative Officer एम्स, भुवनेश्वर /AIIMS, Bhubaneswar